Installer for version 4.0.5 b2evolution

Deleting b2evolution tables from the datatase...

If you have installed b2evolution tables before and wish to start anew, you must delete the b2evolution tables before you can start a new installation. b2evolution can delete its own tables for you, but for obvious security reasons, this feature is disabled by default.

To enable it, please go to the /conf/_basic_config.php file and change:

$allow_evodb_reset = 0;
to
$allow_evodb_reset = 1;

Then reload this page and a reset option will appear.

« Back to install menu